ZeptoBars - RSS feed http://zeptobars.com/en/ Microelectronics. Die-shots. Artificial intelligence. Lasers. en-us Tue, 10 Jun 2006 04:00:00 GMT Thu, 12 Dec 19 22:44:02 +0300 webmaster@zeptobars.com 120 10 <![CDATA[Infineon BFP540FESD - 30Ghz fT NPN BJT : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/Infineon-BFP540FESD-30Ghz-fT-NPN-BJT-RF

]]>
Mon, 09 Dec 19 06:42:00 +0300
<![CDATA[TI LMV321 - general purpose 5V opamp: weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/TI-LMV321-general-purpose-5V-opamp-R2R ST TS321, but low-voltage only. New designs though should use LMV321A.
Die size 635x567 µm.


]]>
Sat, 07 Dec 19 08:54:04 +0300
<![CDATA[Segnetics NE558N - quad core 555 : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/Segnetics-NE558N-quad-core-555
]]>
Sun, 01 Dec 19 07:09:23 +0300
<![CDATA[YX8018 - Solar garden light IC : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/YX8018-garden-light-IC-NiMH

]]>
Sun, 17 Nov 19 10:23:02 +0300
<![CDATA[National MC74HC182N - ALU Carry Look-ahead : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/National-MC74HC182N-ALU-Look-ahead-Carry-Generator
Used back in the days when you built CPU's from TTL chips. Some still do it though : https://www.homebrewcpuring.org/
I hope one day I will have enough time to build one...


With metal etched:

]]>
Wed, 30 Oct 19 04:27:19 +0300
<![CDATA[Tesla MA7805 - 5V 2A voltage regulator : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/Tesla-MA7805-voltage-regulator Tesla (Czechoslovak electronics company) here.


]]>
Sat, 20 Jul 19 15:41:02 +0300
<![CDATA[Ti CD4011BE - quad 2-NAND gate : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/Ti-CD4011BE-quad-2-NAND-gate-CMOS


Update: Now with metal etched:

]]>
Mon, 15 Jul 19 07:09:17 +0300
<![CDATA[Ti LM358 - dual general-purpose opamp : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/TI-LM358-dual-general-purpose-opamp

]]>
Sat, 13 Jul 19 23:53:49 +0300
<![CDATA[Ti LM324A - quad opamp : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/Ti-LM324A-LM324-quad-opamp

]]>
Sun, 07 Jul 19 11:03:17 +0300
<![CDATA[RCA CD4029AE - presettable binary/BCD counter : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/CD4029-CMOS-presettable-up-down-binary-BCD-counter

]]>
Mon, 01 Jul 19 10:00:38 +0300