ZeptoBars - RSS feed http://zeptobars.com/en/ Microelectronics. Die-shots. Artificial intelligence. Lasers. en-us Tue, 10 Jun 2006 04:00:00 GMT Wed, 29 May 24 04:18:05 +0300 webmaster@zeptobars.com 120 10 <![CDATA[Power Integrations LNK364PN - 6W AC/DC Converter : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/Power-Integrations-LNK364PN-AC-DC-6W-power-MOSFET Die size 2455x1027 µm.


]]>
Thu, 16 May 24 22:15:03 +0300
<![CDATA[Intel D87C51FC - MCS-51 microcontroller (1980) : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/Intel-D87C51FC-Early-integrated-microcontroller-8051-MCS-51 more plans for it. Die size 6143x4380 µm. EPROM cell size 12.76µm², SRAM cell size 470.5µm².



]]>
Sat, 11 May 24 04:39:33 +0300
<![CDATA[AMD AM27C64 - 512K (8x64k) UV-erasable EPROM : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/AMD-AM27C64-512K-UV-erasable-EPROM-8x64k


]]>
Fri, 10 May 24 10:04:25 +0300
<![CDATA[AD542 - Laser trimmed BiFET opamp : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/analog-devices-AD542-laser-trimmed-BiFET-opamp

]]>
Sun, 05 May 24 03:17:12 +0300
<![CDATA[Harris HA1-2425-5 - sample and hold amplifier : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/Harris-HA1-2425-5-sample-and-hold-amplifier


Color under the chip is due to color temperature mismatch of overhead light source:

]]>
Wed, 01 May 24 07:57:23 +0300
<![CDATA[CS2018EB - special purpose driver for microwave oven : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/CS2018EB-special-purpose-driver-for-microwave-oven-interlock-safety-ULN2018 Die size 1740x1050 µm.


]]>
Tue, 30 Apr 24 15:24:42 +0300
<![CDATA[KI537RU1A - 1KiB CMOS SRAM : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/KI537RU1A-CMOS-SRAM-1KiB Die size 3211x2962 µm.



]]>
Mon, 01 Apr 24 04:22:02 +0300
<![CDATA[ ICLEGEND MICRO S3KM111L - 24Ghz radar : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/ICLEGEND-S3KM111L-24G-FMCW-radar-K-band Die size 2413x2533 µm.


]]>
Wed, 27 Mar 24 19:31:25 +0300
<![CDATA[Philips T4046A - TTL Phase-Locked Loop With VCO : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/Philips-T4046A-74HCT4046-TTL-Phase-Locked-Loop-With-VCO

]]>
Mon, 18 Mar 24 04:33:42 +0300
<![CDATA[RCA CD4015BD - dual 4-stage CMOS shift register : weekend die-shot]]> http://zeptobars.com/en/read/RCA-CD4015BD-dual-4-stage-CMOS-shift-register

]]>
Fri, 01 Mar 24 07:05:48 +0300